Meet our Executive Management Team

 

Mary Leahy, M.D.
Chief Executive Officer
Mary_Leahy@bshsi.org

(845) 368 - 5303


Jeff Reilly
SVP, Orange County Facilities
Jeff Reilly
jeff_reilly@bshsi.org

Clare Brady
V.P. of Mission
Clare Brady
clare_brady@bshsi.org

Pam Tarulli
Senior V.P of Human Resources
Pam Tarulli
pam_tarulli@bshsi.org


V.P. of Public Relations, Marketing and Strategic Initiatives
Deborah Marshall
deborah_marshall@bshsi.org

 
Danette Slevinski
VP, Corporate Responsibility Officer
danette_slevinski@bshsi.org



Len Ptak
Chief Information Officer
Leonard Ptak
len_ptak@bshsi.org

 

 

 

 

good sharing


 

twitter feed

Bon Secours International| Sisters of Bon Secours USA| Bon Secours Health System